Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/models/block/wfBlock.php on line 552

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/models/block/wfBlock.php on line 553

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/models/block/wfBlock.php on line 555

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/models/block/wfBlock.php on line 570

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/models/block/wfBlock.php on line 573

Warning: Use of undefined constant WPRBLVERSION - assumed 'WPRBLVERSION' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wp-render-blogroll-links/WP-Render-Blogroll.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/models/block/wfBlock.php:552) in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/baap-mobile-version/plugins/wpmp_switcher/wpmp_switcher.php on line 506

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/models/block/wfBlock.php:552) in /usr/home/cyberdog2/public_html/smartcharters/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
J&J Smart Charters Ninilchik Alaska http://www.smartcharters.com Ninilchik AK Fishing Charters, Bear Hunting, Camping Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:01:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.12 08-31-2019 Team Hawaii and Couch Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-31-2019-team-hawaii-and-couch-parties/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:14:19 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8271

]]>
08-31-2019 Hubbard and Marsing Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-31-2019-hubbard-and-marsing-parties/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:15:13 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8274

]]>
08-30-2019 Clamming Trip http://www.smartcharters.com/08-30-2019-clamming-trip/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:09:14 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8266

                             Time for Lunch

John had a great time today with this group of clammers.

]]>
08-29-2019 Weiler and Piepho Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-29-2019-weiler-and-piepho-parties/ http://www.smartcharters.com/08-29-2019-weiler-and-piepho-parties/#comments Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:52:17 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8260

]]>
http://www.smartcharters.com/08-29-2019-weiler-and-piepho-parties/feed/ 1
08-27-2019 Ehmen and Marsing Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/ehmen-and-marsing-parties/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:20:19 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8256

]]>
08-26-2019 Dastrup, Nielsen, and Moran Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/dastrup-nielsen-and-moran-parties/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:51:36 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8253

]]>
08/25/2019 Konstant and McGee Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-25-2019-konstant-and-mcgee-parties/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 00:07:32 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8250

]]>
08-23-2019 Klamer/Riley Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-23-2019-klamer-riley-parties/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:24:53 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8242

]]>
08-23-2019 Hanson Party http://www.smartcharters.com/08-23-2019-hanson-party/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:23:58 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8239

]]>
08-22-2019 Biro Party http://www.smartcharters.com/biro-party/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:43:28 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8236

]]>
08-22-2019 Loos Party http://www.smartcharters.com/loos-party/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:42:50 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8233

]]>
08-20-2019 Johnson Party http://www.smartcharters.com/johnson-party/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 01:14:23 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8230

]]>
08-20-2019 Stanton/Shea/Lopez Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/stanton-shea-lopez-parties/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 01:13:24 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8227

]]>
08-20-2019 Smelser Party http://www.smartcharters.com/smelser-party/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 01:11:41 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8224

]]>
08-19-2019 Smelser Party http://www.smartcharters.com/08-19-2019-smelser-party/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:08:34 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8221

]]>
08-19-2019 Thielke Party http://www.smartcharters.com/08-19-2019-thielke-party/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:06:46 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8218

]]>
08-19-2019 Kolar/Lopez Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-19-2019-kolar-lopez-parties/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:05:07 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8215

]]>
08/16/2019 McCutcheon and Ross Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-16-2019-mccutcheon-and-ross-parties/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:15:37 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8210

]]>
08/16/2019 Salazar and Bush Parties http://www.smartcharters.com/08-16-2019-salazar-and-bush-parties/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:13:57 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8207

]]>
08/16/2019 Kohler Party http://www.smartcharters.com/08-16-2019-kohler-party/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:12:59 +0000 http://www.smartcharters.com/?p=8204

]]>